Avondale Community College

Peer Mentoring

Fifth Years volunteer to be a friendly face to small groups of First Years and act as peer mentors supporting our incoming students during their Induction Programme led by Ms McDonald, Ms Piggott and Ms O'Toole.

This is especially important in the first few weeks when school is a large and intimidating place.

Peer Mentors 2021/22

Jessica Carter

Aisling Byrne

Alannah Hawes

Dean White

Brendan Kearns

Kayleigh Fox

Rohit Gebo

Glori-Joy Nwobo

Alanna Delamere

Ava O’Doherty

Roisín Maher

Conor Doyle

Caitlin Caw

Sam Carroll

Calum McKenna

Brooklyn Busher

Joshua Theron

Jessica Byrne

Caitlin Byrne

Thomas Murphy

Eareann Foley

Teagan Scott

Aaron Moore

Tanya Sunderland

J.P. Gonzaga

Mar 14
First Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Mar 15
School Closed Students (School Planning)
Mar 16
School Closed
Mar 17
School Closed
Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow.
0404 46 445
Kildare & Wicklow Educational Training Board
© 2023 Avondale Community College