Avondale Community College


Fifth Years volunteer to be a friendly face to small groups of First Years and act as peer mentors supporting our incoming students during their Induction
Accelerated Reader Link: https://ukhosted62.renlearn.co.uk/2262008/ **Rememeber log in as 'Student' and use the same name and
Prefects 2021/2022 Head Boy Luke Doyle Head Girl Claudia Turner Deputy Cathal Baker Deputy Emma Byrne   Aisling Dowling Alex Rowley Christopher
List of Student Council Members 2021   First Year Daniel O'Dea Aaron Kavanagh Alysha Davis Katie Roche   Second Year Alexandra Doyle Ewan Hannay Jamie
Apr 03
Easter Holidays
Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow.
0404 46 445
Kildare & Wicklow Educational Training Board
© 2023 Avondale Community College