Staff Members

Click the link below to view the full list of teaching staff:

Avondale Community College Staff 2018/2019

Senior Management
Ms. R O’Neill Principal
  Deputy Principal 


Year Heads
First Year Ms C Hannafin
Second Year Ms R Griffith
Third Year  Ms T Byrne
Transition Year  Ms G Kelleher
Fifth Year  Ms E Tobin
Sixth Year  Mr B Breen