Term Calendar 2019 - 2020

Avondale Community College

School Term Calendar 2019 - 2020

Term 1
Begin: Monday 26th August 2019
   
Mid Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)
   
End: Friday 20th December 2019
 

School closed for students Friday 13th September 2019 JCT Training

School closed on Friday 6th December 2019

Term 2
Begin: Monday 6th January 2020
   
Mid Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
   
End: Friday 3rd April 2020
  School closed on Tuesday 17th March 2020
Term 3
Begin: Monday 20th April 2020
   
End: Friday 29th May 2020
  School closed Monday 4th May 2020

Click here to view the Events by Month calendar