Avondale Community College

School Staff

Senior Management

Principal Ms. E. Fitzgearld
Deputy Principal Ms. P. Gahan
Pastoral Care Designated Year Heads
First Year Ms. T. Byrne
Second Year Ms. E. Tobin
Third Year Mr. B. Breen
Transition Year Ms. C. Hannafin
Fifth Year Ms. R. Griffith
Sixth Year Ms. R. Kinsella

No events found
Transition Year students graduated this week as all their hard work, achievements and creations were celebrated! A special mention goes to Jeny George
Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow.
0404 46 445
Kildare & Wicklow Educational Training Board
© 2022 Avondale Community College